主网过渡入职说明

人们笑

随着主网的启动,现在是时候加入了。您是作为 MainNet 过渡计划的一部分入职的。您有责任了解、理解并遵守主网过渡计划的所有规则: https://xx.network/MainNet-transition

您现在可以选择退出主网过渡计划,也可以在未来的任何时间退出。如果您想离开,请发送电子邮件至[email protected]

您应该已经承诺加入 MainNet。如果您还没有,请使用以下链接进行操作:https://xx.network/archive/mainnet-wallet-gen/

如果您想验证您是否正确提交,您可以在此处找到所有已提交主网转换节点的最新名册:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/17RGeCbKXqDS_EARu4F0tfFPrc_4ppVDn3W9NDzMROcU/edit#gid=0

注意:在主网启动后,团队乘数最多可能需要 72 小时才能生效。

第 1 步:领取您的硬币

警告:由于发布时的交易冻结,有可能在冻结期间不正确地加入并变得不符合团队乘数的资格。阅读并遵守所有说明。

入职的第一步是领取您的硬币。您必须在正确的钱包中执行此操作。根据您参与 BetaNet 的方式,您获得硬币的方式可能会有所不同。 

ERC 1404 补偿

如果您每个月都将硬币存入您的钱包,您将获得 ERC 1404 补偿。您必须使用领取说明将您的奖励领取到您通过主网承诺提交的钱包中。您可以使用以下名册验证此钱包地址(与上述相同):

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/17RGeCbKXqDS_EARu4F0tfFPrc_4ppVDn3W9NDzMROcU/edit#gid=0

延期补偿

如果您选择了延期赔偿并且是主网过渡计划的成员,您会发现您的代币已经在您承诺的钱包中(假设您的承诺及时)并且不需要经过索赔过程。如果您没有提交钱包,请联系团队,以便我们为您提供代币。这可能需要几周时间。如果您不在主网过渡计划中,您必须领取您的硬币。

如果您在销售中购买了交付到 ERC 钱包的硬币,则需要像往常一样领取它们。它们不能与您的主网奖励在同一个钱包中领取。稍后将发送一封电子邮件,其中包含希望使用这些代币来增加其最高佣金的节点的说明。

如何认领你的硬币

一旦您了解了正确的流程,您就可以使用以下指南领取任何 ERC1404 代币: https://xxnetwork.wiki/index.php/Claiming_Tokens

第 2 步:设置节点

设置节点的过程几乎与 ProtoNet 相同。

我们建议完全重新安装。可以转换 protonet 安装,但由于配置随着时间的推移而出现差异,团队无法提供有关如何转换的说明或支持。

警告:由于添加节点的方式发生了变化,您现在在第一个验证步骤而不是第二个验证步骤中添加您的 cMix id。更改您的 cMix ID 需要 28 天。确保您设置正确!

您可以在此处找到说明: https://xxnetwork.wiki/index.php/Node_Handbook

并且可以在此处获得 tarball: https://xx.network/MainNet-tarballs

注意:由于 24 小时长的时代,节点加入网络最多可能需要 32 小时,具体取决于您加入的时间。

警告:不要抵押、绑定或锁定您的所有代币,您可能会陷入无法支付交易费用的境地。

受欢迎的

MainNet Transition Onboarding Instructions

People laughing

With MainNet launched, it is now time to onboard. You are onboarding as part of the MainNet Transition Program.  It is your responsibility to know, understand, and follow all rules of the MainNet Transition Program: https://xx.network/MainNet-transition

You may opt out of the MainNet Transition Program at this time, or any time in the future. If you would like to leave, please email [email protected]

You should have already committed to Joining MainNet. If you have not, please use the following link to do so: https://xx.network/archive/mainnet-wallet-gen/

If you want to verify if you committed properly, you can find an up to date roster of all committed MainNet transition nodes here:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/17RGeCbKXqDS_EARu4F0tfFPrc_4ppVDn3W9NDzMROcU/edit#gid=0

Note: It may take up to 72hours after MainNet launch for the team multiplier to go into effect.

Step 1: Claim your coins

WARNING: DUE TO THE TRADING FREEZE AT LAUNCH, IT IS POSSIBLE TO ONBOARD INCORRECTLY AND BECOME INELIGIBLE FOR THE TEAM MULTIPLIER FOR THE DURATION OF THE FREEZE. READ AND FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS.

The first step to onboarding is claiming your coins. You must do this into the correct wallet. Depending on how you participated within the BetaNet, the nature of how you get your coins may be different. 

ERC 1404 Compensation

If you received your coins into your wallet every month, you received ERC 1404 compensation. You MUST use the claims instructions to claim your rewards into the wallet you submitted with your MainNet Commitment. You can verify this wallet address using the follow roster (it is the same as the one above):

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/17RGeCbKXqDS_EARu4F0tfFPrc_4ppVDn3W9NDzMROcU/edit#gid=0

Deferred Compensation

If you selected deferred compensation and are a member of the MainNet Transition Program, you will find your coins already in the wallet you committed to (assuming your commitment was in time) and do not need to go through the claims process. If you did not commit a wallet, contact the team so we can get you your coins. This may take a few weeks. If you are not in the MainNet Transition Program you have to claim your coins.

If you purchased coins in a sale which were delivered to an ERC wallet, they need to be claimed like normal. They cannot be claimed into the same wallet as your MainNet rewards. An email will go out later with instructions for nodes who would like to use these coins to increase their maximum commission.

How to claim your coins

Once you understand the correct process, you can claim any ERC1404 coins using the following guide: https://xxnetwork.wiki/index.php/Claiming_Tokens

Step 2: Set up your node

The process to set up your node is almost identical to ProtoNet.

We recommend a complete reinstall. It is possible to convert a protonet installation, but due to the divergence of configurations over time, the team cannot provide instructions or support on how to do so.

WARNING: Due to changes in how you add a node, you now add your cMix id during the first validation step instead of the second. It takes 28 days to change your cMix ID. MAKE SURE YOU SET IT CORRECTLY!

You can find the instructions here: https://xxnetwork.wiki/index.php/Node_Handbook

And the tarballs are available here: https://xx.network/MainNet-tarballs

Note: Due to 24 hour long eras, it can take up to 32 hours, depending on when you join, for a node to join the network.

WARNING: Do not stake, bond, or lock all of your coins, you can get yourself into a position where you cannot pay transaction fees.

Popular