xx coin:代币经济学和用例

通信是互联网的基础。社交媒体、新闻、购物和教育平台都以随时随地与任何人在世界各地交流的能力为基础。我们建立关系,我们学习,我们成长,我们在网上分享我们的生活和我们的秘密——到目前为止,我们通过将我们的身份出售给世界上最强大的公司来做到这一点。

xx network 是我们构建和使用通信平台的方式的一场革命,使互联网在我们的日常生活中无处不在。 xx network 提供不属于公司、个人或政府的私有通信基础设施。最重要的是,xx network 无法获取您的数据或您的身份,即使是最坚定的演员也无法审查,也无法发现。通过密码学确保,xx network 由其用户拥有和操作,这意味着您可以运行服务器并做出决定。

xx coin 代表您在网络中的声音。它用于投票、交换价值并激励您运行服务器或节点,并且它提供对世界上最私密的去中心化通信网络的不受审查的访问权限。完整的纲要 xx network 的代币经济学可以在这里找到,我们在下面为那些有兴趣帮助建立一个真正受保护的数字社会的人汇总了 xx coin 的高级概述。

什么是xx币?

xx coin是xx network的原生数字货币。这种安全的数字货币可以在个人和机构之间进行交易,所有 xx coin 钱包都嵌入了量子安全密钥,在量子计算突破时可以保护您的资产。

最重要的是,xx coin 通过 xx network 的多方面、代币化的奖励结构在激励网络参与和去中心化治理方面发挥着重要作用。

xx 治理与奖励

xx 链使用提名权益证明 (NPoS) 协议来经济地保护网络。该网络的去中心化治理机制允许每个 xx coin 持有者在塑造网络的公投中提出、第二和投票。这些公投可能会修改网络代码、添加新功能、改变经济结构以及控制平台的几乎所有方面。

更具体地说,xx network 将使用提名 Staking 来激励所有持币者参与节点选择、运营、绑定和治理。有四种主要方式可以为 xx network 做出贡献并开始赚取 xx coin: 

  1. 运行活动节点:xx coin 持有者可以成为 xx network 节点运营商并赚取 xx coins 以换取帮助保护网络。潜在验证者必须至少拥有5,000个xx coin,并吸引社区的提名和股份。 Once elected, every validator is equal, meaning their xx coin staking rewards are not proportional to the validator's stake, but rather determined by a point-based system that measures each validator's relative blockchain performance (uptime, block production, etc.).今天,需要超过 100k xx 的提名才能成为 xx network 区块链上的一个节点。
  2. 提名一个活动节点: 不想成为验证者的 xx network 用户可以质押他们的代币并提名验证者,以便对治理提案进行投票并提名网络中的节点。这些提名人根据利率曲线以及节点的特定佣金和性能,在每个“时代”从他们在活跃节点上质押的代币中赚取利息。
  3. 构建一个 xx 应用程序: xx 基金会发起了一项特别资助计划,以使用 xxDK 启动隐私保护 dApp 的开发和部署。该计划将从 10,000,000 个 xx coin 的初始池中为每个成功提交的个人授予高达 1,000,000 个 xx coin 的个人赠款,并且 Elixxir 团队还将作为顾问参与此阶段接受的每个赠款项目。
  4. 发展 xx 生态系统: 创建 xx network 的金库是为了通过理事会、技术委员会或整个社区提议的活动为 xx 生态系统的持续发展提供赏金和奖励。 加入 xx Discord电报 了解有关新社区计划的更多信息,并为如何发展 xx 生态系统贡献新想法。

xx 个节点对 xx network 的安全和核心运营至关重要,节点奖励由支付给网络的费用的一部分加上新铸造的 xx coin 的通货膨胀奖励组成。也就是说,我们知道运行一个完整的节点需要一些专业知识、时间和金钱来获取和维护必要的计算硬件和最低的保证金金额。这就是我们加入节点提名和其他奖励机制的原因——因此每个活跃的 xx 用户都有能力参与 xx network 的治理和发展,并为他们的贡献赚取 xx coin。

xx coin生态系统使用

xx network 建立在这样的信念之上:无论您身在何处,都应该能够私下进行交流和交易,而不必担心您的数字足迹是否会被任何外部方查看或破坏。这就是为什么我们的开源技术旨在实现两个主要功能:私人通信和安全支付,这两者都计划依赖免费和付费“邮资”的组合,该单位量化计算能力和带宽的数量需要通过 xx network 私下传输数据。

  • 私人通讯: xx network 的私有通信层的使用旨在让任何拥有合适手机的人都可以访问。该系统目前旨在免费供 xx 用户账户免费使用,他们质押或烧毁少量 xx coin 以获得免费邮资。 

这种分配的免费邮资足以满足大多数用户的日常消息传递需求。但是,想要在 xx network 上部署和运行 dApp 和智能合约的组织和独立开发人员需要使用 xx coin 支付额外带宽。未来,我们将推出额外的获取和使用免费邮资的机制,以使普通 xx 用户受益,但随着更多注重隐私的企业和建设者使用 xx network 进行大规模通信,对 xx coin 的需求将继续增长。

  • 安全支付: 网络上的每一个 xx coin 都保存在一个账户或钱包中,该账户或钱包中植入了已知的最强类型的量子安全加密技术。这确保了,与传统银行或其他加密货币不同,您的个人代币不仅可以免受量子计算机的快速发展,而且同样重要的是,保护您的代币的基础设施可以免受系统性风险的影响。

虽然 xx network 消息传递目前是免费使用的,但 xx 社区可能会采用一种邮资系统,在该系统中,所有 xx coin 持有者都可以根据需要对网络进行限速访问。正如预想的那样,随着时间的推移,所有 xx 帐户都会自动累积免邮资,以确保 xx network 仍然普遍可用。高级消息传递功能、企业采用以及与其他区块链或 dApp 的集成将需要通过购买 xx coin 获得额外的邮资。 xx network 独特的网络架构的结构使得每个新节点都能够提供额外的事务处理能力和中继能力。这意味着随着 xx 节点数量的增加,安全性和性能都会提高。因此,这些扩展特性实现了增长的良性循环,其中验证者的收入随着网络利用率的增加而增加,然后允许网络加入并支持额外的节点并进一步增加容量。

xx coin分布

xx network 的目标之一是广泛分配硬币所有权,以增强网络安全性并在 xx network 的整个隐私增强生态系统中建立平等的激励机制。

自 2021 年 11 月 16 日 xx network 主网上线以来,xx coin 在创世期间创造了 10 亿个。其中不到 5% 在创世时立即投入流通,代币分配根据以下分配进行分配。

xx coin分布

分配%供应归属目的
BetaNet 奖励5%赚取的硬币自赚取之月起锁定 1 年分配给 BetaNet 节点运营商和社区空投。所有剩余的 xx coin 将用于支付运行金丝雀测试网络的节点。
质押奖励30%没有锁定或背心,但在解除抵押时有 28 天的解除抵押期通过算法分配给 xx network 中的质押者,以激励用户质押 MainNet。 
硬币销售30%在 BetaNet 期间购买的硬币锁定 1 年分配给公共和私人销售。大约 12% 已被出售或用于履行对早期 SAFE 和期权持有人的义务,公开发售后的所有剩余代币将重新分配给 Staking 奖励(70%)和基金会(30%)。
团队与合作伙伴25%3年归属期,10%锁定币可在MainNet上质押奖励分配给项目创建者。许多团队币最初将用于质押 BetaNet 节点社区的成员。
基础10%20%初始归属期;剩余 80% 的 3 年归属分配给通过合作伙伴关系、营销和促销、交易所列表和分发、dApp 开发和活动来发展 xx network 生态系统。

从一开始,超过 90% 的 xx network 代币持有者自愿将他们的代币锁定在从创世开始的 6-12 个月的归属计划中,并用这些代币进行奖励。 xx coin 在流通的前 5-6 年将遵循通缩供应曲线,在 xx network 的链上金库中定期自动销毁一小部分硬币。之后,xx network 将逐步过渡到通胀模型,最高每年的代币供应通胀率为 6.5%,将通过区块奖励分配给所有活跃节点上的 xx coin 持有者。 

xx coin 的通货膨胀率将遵循曲线,从较高的通货膨胀率开始以支持早期网络,然后逐渐减少以维持网络。大部分通胀奖励给予节点和代币持有者,一部分转移到由 xx coin 持有者控制的链上金库。

xx coin 和隐私的未来

xx network的经济模型 旨在加速可扩展、量子安全硬币的固有效用,并利用平台原生私人消息传递功能的增长和多功能性。在这方面,我们认为 xx coin 对未来的在线隐私至关重要。

我们认为,您的金融生活和活动应该得到丰富,而不是受到技术的威胁,我们的整个隐私增强生态系统在链上治理和 dApp 开发和使用方面都以 xx coin 为基础。通过 xx network 的抗量子、基于权益的共识协议实现的积极飞轮效应使用户增长和规模成为创建真正全球性、真正去中心化用户社区所需的能力。

受欢迎的

xx coin: Tokenomics & Use Cases

Communication is the foundation of the Internet. Social media, news, shopping, and educational platforms are all underpinned by the ability to communicate across the world, at any time, with anyone. We form relationships, we learn, we grow, and we share our lives and our secrets online – and up until now, we’ve done it by selling our identities to the most powerful companies in the world.

The xx network is a revolution in the way we build and use the communications platforms that make the Internet so ubiquitous in our daily lives. The xx network provides private communications infrastructure that isn’t owned by a corporation, individual, or government. On top of that, the xx network can’t scoop up your data or your identity, and it can’t be censored – nor be discovered – even by the most determined actors. Ensured by cryptography, the xx network is owned and operated by its users, meaning you can run the servers and make the decisions.

The xx coin represents your voice in the network. It’s used to vote, exchange value, and incentivize you to run a server or node, and it gives uncensorable access to the most private decentralized communications network in the world. The full rundown on the xx network’s tokenomics can be found here, and we’ve put together a high-level overview of the xx coin below for those of you who are interested in helping build a truly protected digital society.

What is xx coin?

xx coin is the native digital currency of the xx network. This secure digital currency can be traded among individuals and institutions and all xx coin wallets are embedded with quantum-secure keys which will protect your assets in the event of a quantum computing breakthrough.

On top of that, xx coin plays an essential role in incentivizing network participation and decentralized governance through xx network’s multifaceted, tokenized reward structure.

xx Governance & Rewards

The xx chain uses a Nominated Proof of Stake (NPoS) protocol to secure the network economically. The network’s decentralized governance mechanisms allow every xx coin holder to propose, second, and vote in the referendums that shape the network. These referendums may modify the code of the network, add new features, change economic structures, and control just about every aspect of the platform.

More specifically, the xx network will use nominated staking to incentivize all coin holders to participate in node selection, operation, bonding, and governance. There are four main ways to contribute to the xx network and start earning xx coins: 

  1. Run an active node: xx coin holders can become an xx network node operator and earn xx coins in exchange for helping secure the network. Prospective validators must stake a minimum of 5,000 xx coins and attract nominations and stakes from the community to be elected. Once elected, every validator is equal, meaning their xx coin staking rewards are not proportional to the validator’s stake, but rather determined by a point-based system that measures each validator’s relative blockchain performance (uptime, block production, etc.). Today, it takes over 100k xx in nominations to become a node on the xx network blockchain.
  2. Nominate an active node: xx network users who do not want to become validators can stake their coins and nominate validators in order to vote on governance proposals and nominate nodes in the network. These Nominators earn interest on the tokens they have staked on active nodes every “era” according to an interest rate curve and the specific commission and performance of the node.
  3. Build an xx app: The xx Foundation has launched a special grant initiative to jumpstart the development and deployment of privacy preserving  dApps using the xxDK. The program will award individual grants of up to 1,000,000 xx coins for each successful submission, from an initial pool of 10,000,000 xx coins, and the Elixxir team will also be involved as advisors for every grant project accepted at this stage.
  4. Grow the xx ecosystem: the xx network’s treasury was created to fund bounties and rewards for ongoing development of the xx ecosystem through activities proposed by the council, the tech committee, or the community at large. Join the xx Discord and Telegram to learn more about new community initiatives and contribute new ideas for how to grow the xx ecosystem.

xx nodes are essential to the security and core operations of the xx network, and node rewards are composed of a share of the fees paid into the network plus an inflationary reward of newly minted xx coins. That said, we understand that running a full node requires some expertise, time, and money to acquire and maintain the requisite computing hardware and minimum bond amount. That’s why we’ve incorporated node nominations and other reward mechanisms – so every active xx user has the ability to participate in xx network’s governance and development and earn xx coins for their contributions.

xx coin Ecosystem Usage

The xx network was founded on the belief that no matter where you are in the world, you should be able to communicate and transact privately without worrying about whether your digital footprint can be viewed or compromised by any external party. That’s why our open-source technology is designed to enable two primary functions: private communications and secure payments, both of which are planned to rely on a mix of free and paid “postage,” the unit that quantifies the amount of computing power and bandwidth required to transmit data privately across the xx network.

  • Private communications: Usage of the xx network’s private communication layer is designed to be accessible to anyone with a suitable mobile phone. The system is currently designed to be free to use for xx user accounts who stake or burn a small number of xx coins in order to acquire free postage. 

This allotted free postage is sufficient for most users’ day-to-day messaging needs. However, organizations and independent developers who want to deploy and operate dApps and smart contracts on the xx network will need to pay for additional bandwidth using xx coins. In the future, we will roll out additional mechanisms for acquiring and using free postage in order to benefit regular xx users, but the demand for xx coin will continue to grow as more privacy-minded businesses and builders use the xx network to communicate en masse.

  • Secure payments: Every xx coin on the network is held in an account or wallet that is seeded with the strongest type of quantum-secure cryptography known. This ensures that, unlike traditional banking or other cryptocurrencies, not only are your individual coins protected from the rapid development of quantum computers, but just as importantly the infrastructure securing your coins is protected from systemic risk.

While xx network messaging is currently free to use, the xx community may adopt a postage system in which all xx coin holders would have rate-limited access to the network depending on their needs. As envisioned, all xx accounts would automatically accrue free postage gradually over time to ensure that xx network remains universally accessible. Advanced messaging functionality, enterprise adoption, and integration with other blockchains or dApps will require additional postage gained by purchasing xx coins. The xx network’s unique network architecture is structured in a way that enables every new node to provide additional transaction processing power and relay capacity. This means that as the number of xx nodes increases, both security and performance improve. These scaling characteristics thereby enable a virtuous cycle of growth, in which validator revenue increases as network utilization increases, which then allows the network to onboard and support additional nodes and further increase capacity.

xx coin Distribution

One of the xx network’s goals is to broadly distribute coin ownership in order to enhance network security and establish egalitarian incentives across the xx network’s entire privacy-enhancing ecosystem.

1 billion xx coins were created during genesis following the xx network’s mainnet launch on November 16, 2021. Less than 5% of these were immediately put into circulation at genesis, and token distribution was allocated according to the below distribution.

xx coin Distribution

Allocation% SupplyVestingPurpose
BetaNet Rewards5%Coins earned have a 1-year lockup from the month they are earnedAllocated to BetaNet node operators and community airdrops. All remaining xx coins will be used to pay nodes running the canary test network.
Staking Rewards30%No lockup or vest but are subject to a 28-day unbonding period when unstakedAlgorithmically distributed to stakers in the xx network to incentivize users to stake in the MainNet. 
Coin Sales30%1-year lockup for coins purchased during BetaNetAllocated for public and private sales. Roughly 12% have already been sold or used to fulfill obligations to early SAFE and options holders, and all remaining coins after the public sale will be re-allocated towards staking rewards (70%) and the Foundation (30%).
Team & Partners25%3-year vesting period, 10% of locked coins are stakeable for rewards on the MainNetAllocated to project creators. Many team coins will initially be used to stake members of the BetaNet node community.
Foundation10%20% initial vesting period; 3-year vesting for remaining 80%Allocated to grow the xx network ecosystem via partnerships, marketing and promotions, exchange listings and distribution, dApp development and events.

From the start, over 90% of the xx network coin holders voluntarily locked their coins into 6-12 month vesting schedules starting at genesis and are staking those coins for rewards. xx coin will follow a deflationary supply curve for the first 5-6 years it is in circulation, with a small percentage of coins automatically burned at regular intervals in the xx network’s on-chain treasury. Afterwards, the xx network will gradually transition to an inflationary model with a maximum annual coin supply inflation rate of 6.5%, which will be distributed via block rewards to all xx coin holders staking on active nodes. 

xx coin’s inflation rate will follow a curve, starting with higher inflation to support the early network before tapering down to maintain the network. The majority of the inflationary reward is given to the nodes and coin holders and a portion is transferred to the on-chain treasury, which is controlled by xx coin holders.

xx coin and the Future of Privacy

xx network’s economic model is designed to accelerate the inherent utility of a scalable, quantum-secure coin and leverage the growth and versatility of the platform’s native private messaging functionalities. In that respect, we believe the xx coin is essential to the future of online privacy.

We believe that your financial life and activity should be enriched and not threatened by technology, and our entire privacy-enhancing ecosystem is underpinned by xx coin, in terms of both on-chain governance and dApp development and usage. The positive flywheel effects made possible through the xx network’s quantum-resistant, stake-based consensus protocols enable the user growth and scale required to create a truly global, truly decentralized community of users.

Popular