欢迎来到
社区

欢迎来到隐私和自由的未来。

成为致力于为所有人提供私密和安全通信的社区的一员。 xx 运动是来自世界各地的多元化群体,他们关心保护个人数据免受不良行为者的侵害。我们可以一起支持一个隐私是每个人不可剥夺的权利的世界。

与 xx 社区联系

在我们的网络平台上与其他 xx network 爱好者保持联系。与 xx 社区联系,确保您不会错过激动人心的公告、网络更新、错误修复等。

不和谐

推特

电报

技术论坛

YouTube

接触

全套 xx network 技术使与去中心化生态系统中其他志同道合的人建立联系比以往任何时候都更加容易。隐私的未来正在呼唤——加入我们,重塑科技世界的面貌。

探索
xx network

探索 MainNet 仪表板,查看 xx network 的实时运行情况,包括性能、正常运行时间和每秒事务的统计信息。访问 Explorer Dashboard,通过我们的自定义区块浏览器查看 xx network 区块链。

联系我们

加入我们的社区 不和谐, 电报, 这 技术论坛, 和 更多的.

Welcome to the
Community

Welcome to the future of privacy and freedom.

Be part of a community dedicated to private and secure communication for all. The xx movement is a diverse group of people from around the globe that care about protecting personal data from bad actors. Together, we can support a world where privacy is an inalienable right for everyone.

Connect with the xx community

Stay in touch with other xx network enthusiasts on our platforms across the web. Connect with the xx community to ensure you never miss exciting announcements, network updates, bug fixes and more.

Discord

Twitter

Telegram

Technical Forum

YouTube

Contact

The full suite of xx network tech makes it easier than ever to connect with other like-minded individuals across the decentralized ecosystem. The future of privacy is calling–join us to reshape what this looks like in the tech world.

Explore the
xx network

Explore the MainNet dashboard to see the xx network operating in real time including statistics on performance, uptime, and transactions per second. Visit the Explorer Dashboard to see the xx network blockchain via our custom block explorer.

Connect With Us

Join our communities on Discord, Telegram, the Technical Forum, and more.